Social Calendar

DON'T MISS OUT!!

Keep a close eye on our extensive social calendar.

Contact Andy if you would like more information on any of these events.

Friday 9th February- Whist-7.00pm

Wednesday 14th February- Valentine Night-6.30pm

Friday 23rd February- Whist-7.00pm

Friday 9th March- Whist-7.00pm

Saturday 17th March- St Patrick Night-7.00pm

Friday 23rd March- Whist-7.00pm

Saturday 31st March- Easter Pairs-9.30am

Friday 6th April-Whist-7.00pm

Friday 13th April-Presentation Night-8.00pm

 

THEATRE TRIPS-

Son of a Preacher Man at the Aylesbury Waterside theatre on Wednesday 7th March- £45.00pp

Brian Conley at the Beck Theatre Hayes on Thursday 26th April- £40.00pp

War Horse at the Mayflower Theatre in Southampton on Wednesday 23rd May- £67.50pp